TERM

ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (April - June 2017)

Fri 21st Apr 2017 - Sun 18th Jun 2017
Day Time Venue Class
Fri
1:15pm - 3:15pm
1:15pm - 3:15pm
ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (FRIDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
The Zoom Club
TRIAL
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (FRIDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
OFFERS TRIAL
Info & Booking
Sun
1:00pm - 3:00pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (SUNDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
The Zoom Club
TRIAL
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (SUNDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
OFFERS TRIAL
Info & Booking

TERM

ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (April - June 2017)

Fri 21st Apr 2017 - Sun 18th Jun 2017
Day Time Venue Class
Fri
4:00pm - 6:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (FRIDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (FRIDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
Info & Booking
Sun
10:00am - 12:00pm
10:00am - 12:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (SUNDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (SUNDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
Info & Booking

TERM

ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13-16 (April - June 2017)

Wed 19th Apr 2017 - Sun 18th Jun 2017
Day Time Venue Class
Wed
4:15pm - 6:15pm
4:15pm - 6:15pm
ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (WEDNESDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (WEDNESDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
Info & Booking
Sun
4:00pm - 6:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (SUNDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
The Zoom Club
TRIAL
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (SUNDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
OFFERS TRIAL
Info & Booking

CAMP

Mini Zoomers: UNDER 5's (0 - 5yrs)

The Zoom Club

SENSORY PLAY Prepare to roll up your sleeves and squeeze, scoop, scatter and splat your way through our creative sensory play sessions for Early Years and their grown-ups. Each week we'll explore a different theme and adventure from Dino Digs to Deep Space filled with action art, mark making and natural world exploration. Baby chill-out corner provided and sibling discount offered (siblings under 6 months go free). Don't dress to impress as things may get messy!

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 19th April 2017 - Fri 21st April 2017
Week 2 Wed 26th April 2017 - Fri 28th April 2017
Week 3 Wed 3rd May 2017 - Fri 5th May 2017
Week 4 Wed 10th May 2017 - Fri 12th May 2017
Week 5 Wed 17th May 2017 - Fri 19th May 2017
Week 6 Wed 24th May 2017 - Fri 26th May 2017
Week 7 Wed 31st May 2017 - Fri 2nd June 2017