CAMP

Mini Zoomers: UNDER 5's (0 - 5yrs)

The Zoom Club

SENSORY PLAY Prepare to roll up your sleeves and squeeze, scoop, scatter and splat your way through our creative sensory play sessions for Early Years and their grown-ups. Each week we'll explore a different theme and adventure from Dino Digs to Deep Space filled with action art, mark making and natural world exploration. Baby chill-out corner provided and sibling discount offered (siblings under 6 months go free). Don't dress to impress as things may get messy!

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 7th June 2017 - Fri 9th June 2017
Week 2 Wed 14th June 2017 - Fri 16th June 2017
Week 3 Wed 21st June 2017 - Fri 23rd June 2017
Week 4 Wed 28th June 2017 - Wed 28th June 2017

CAMP

Mini Zoomers: UNDER 5's (0 - 5yrs)

The Zoom Club

SENSORY PLAY Prepare to roll up your sleeves and squeeze, scoop, scatter and splat your way through our creative sensory play sessions for Early Years and their grown-ups. Each week we'll explore a different theme and adventure from Dino Digs to Deep Space filled with action art, mark making and natural world exploration. Baby chill-out corner provided and sibling discount offered (siblings under 6 months go free). Don't dress to impress as things may get messy!

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 5th July 2017 - Fri 7th July 2017
Week 2 Wed 12th July 2017 - Fri 14th July 2017
Week 3 Wed 19th July 2017 - Fri 21st July 2017
Week 4 Wed 26th July 2017 - Fri 28th July 2017

CAMP

SUMMER ZOOMERS (7 - 12yrs)

The Zoom Club

Join our awesome summer pop-up sessions in animation, comic book design, street art and a new & extra special FRINGE FESTIVAL PRESS PHOTOGRAPHERS project in association with The List magazine.

Week Dates
Week 1 Tue 11th July 2017 - Tue 11th July 2017
Week 2 Tue 18th July 2017 - Tue 18th July 2017
Week 3 Tue 25th July 2017 - Tue 25th July 2017
Week 4 Tue 1st August 2017 - Tue 1st August 2017
Week 5 Tue 8th August 2017 - Tue 8th August 2017

CAMP

SUMMER STUDIO MASTERCLASSES (13 - 16yrs)

The Zoom Club

Shrug off the summer boredom with challenging digital arts masterclasses in a range of awesome and unusual techniques like animated street art, graphic novel design, armature making for 3D clay animation not to mention our totally unique Fringe Press Photography in association with The List magazine!

Week Dates
Week 1 Thu 13th July 2017 - Thu 13th July 2017
Week 2 Thu 20th July 2017 - Thu 20th July 2017
Week 3 Thu 27th July 2017 - Thu 27th July 2017
Week 4 Thu 3rd August 2017 - Thu 3rd August 2017
Week 5 Thu 10th August 2017 - Thu 10th August 2017

CAMP

Mini Zoomers: UNDER 5's (0 - 5yrs)

The Zoom Club

SENSORY PLAY Prepare to roll up your sleeves and squeeze, scoop, scatter and splat your way through our creative sensory play sessions for Early Years and their grown-ups. Each week we'll explore a different theme and adventure from Dino Digs to Deep Space filled with action art, mark making and natural world exploration. Baby chill-out corner provided and sibling discount offered (siblings under 6 months go free). Don't dress to impress as things may get messy!

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 2nd August 2017 - Fri 4th August 2017
Week 2 Fri 11th August 2017 - Fri 11th August 2017
Week 3 Wed 16th August 2017 - Fri 18th August 2017
Week 4 Wed 23rd August 2017 - Fri 25th August 2017
Week 5 Wed 30th August 2017 - Fri 1st September 2017

TERM

AUTUMN 2017 (AUG-OCT)

Wed 23rd Aug 2017 - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Day Time Venue Class
Wed
4:15pm - 6:15pm
4:15pm - 6:15pm
ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (WEDNESDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (WEDNESDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
Info & Booking
Fri
1:15pm - 3:15pm
1:15pm - 3:15pm
ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (FRIDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (FRIDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
Info & Booking
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (FRIDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: AGES 8-12 (FRIDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
Info & Booking
Sat
1:00pm - 3:00pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MAKERS AGES 8-12 (SATURDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MAKERS AGES 8-12 (SATURDAY) (8 - 12yrs)
Info & Booking
Sun
10:00am - 12:00pm
10:00am - 12:00pm
AGES 8-12: ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: (8 - 12yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club AGES 8-12: ZOOM CLUB MAKERS: (8 - 12yrs)
Info & Booking
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
1:00pm - 3:00pm
ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (SUNDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB MOVERS: AGES 5-8 (SUNDAY) (5 - 8yrs)
Info & Booking
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
4:00pm - 6:00pm
ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (SUNDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
The Zoom Club
The Zoom Club ZOOM CLUB STUDIO: AGES 13+ (SUNDAY) (13 - 16yrs)
Info & Booking