CAMP

Mini Zoomers: UNDER 5's (0 - 5yrs)

The Zoom Club

SENSORY PLAY Prepare to roll up your sleeves and squeeze, scoop, scatter and splat your way through our creative sensory play sessions for Early Years and their grown-ups. Each week we'll explore a different theme and adventure from Dino Digs to Deep Space filled with action art, mark making and natural world exploration. Baby chill-out corner provided and sibling discount offered (siblings under 6 months go free). Don't dress to impress as things may get messy!

Week Dates
Week 1 Wed 17th January 2018 - Fri 19th January 2018
Week 2 Wed 24th January 2018 - Fri 26th January 2018
Week 3 Wed 31st January 2018 - Fri 2nd February 2018
Week 4 Wed 7th February 2018 - Fri 9th February 2018
Week 5 Wed 14th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018
Week 6 Wed 21st February 2018 - Fri 23rd February 2018
Week 7 Wed 28th February 2018 - Fri 2nd March 2018